RuPaul’s Drag Race is Back! Season 9 is here!


#WERK: ‘s reality competition series announced its Season 9 cast Thursday, 3rd February 2017 in a trailer posted to their website.

For most of us, the series that leaves everybody gagging for more seemed to be over, but Mama Ru showed us that “All is not lost” and has Ruvealed 13 fierce Queens who will star in Season 9 of the series that will give us “America’s Next Drag SuperStar”!

Meet the Queens we are all gagging for!

Aja, Alexis Michelle, Charlie Hides, Eureka, Farrah Moan, Jaymes Mansfield, Kimora Blac, Nina Bo’Nina Brown, Peppermint, Sasha Velour, Shea Couleé, Trinity Taylor, and Valentina.

The Ruveal is called: Drastic Times calls for DRAGTASTIC Measures! Of course, this makes reference to the presidency of one of the world’s most hated Presidents, Donald Trump. When the world thought there was no peace, RuPaul gave us hope.

Now we just sit and wait for the episodes to start! In the words of RuPaul: “Gentlemen, start your engines and may the best woman win!”


YASSSS HUNTY: Absolutely gagworthy RuPaul realness!

@zuleitmatthys on Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s